Dades Club / Contacte

Motor Club Sabadell
c/Pau Claris, 163
08205 Sabadell
Plànol de Google
Jaume Marco: 657 870 800
Eduard Forés: 609 705 780
Joan Molas: 629 246 997

 

CIF: G-63308738
Nº registre FCA: 345
Llicència FCA 2017: EC-64-CAT

General: mcs@motorclubsabadell.com
Dijous de 16 a 22h  681 632 624

President: Jaume Marco Perpiñà jmarco@motorclubsabadell.com
Vice-presidents: Eduard Forés Pérez edufores@hotmail.com
Joan Molas Vilaplana jmolas629@hotmail.com
Secretari: Carles Aluju Camps caluju@motorclubsabadell.com
Tresorer: Àngel Vilanova Mollà vilenef@gmail.com
Vocals: Ferran Forés Pérez ferran@revistascratch.com
Xavier Aluju Camps xavier@aluju.com
Jordi Aluju Camps jordi@aluju.com
Magí Graells Colomer magginnen@gmail.com
Xavi Tanyà Farré xavitanya@gmail.com
Guillem Cuadrat premsa@motorclubsabadell.com
Xavi Domènech Cases xavi@antiplagues.com
Montse Martínez Díez monf7p@gmail.com
Francesc Palmero Pardines palmero_arras@msn.com
Enric Mir Teixidor enricmirteixidor@gmail.com
Albert Sànchez Pané albertsp911@gmail.com
Agustí Magnet Muntané agusti@fendermania.com
Francesc Gamisans Porcar gam-por@hotmail.com
Isidre Ventura Guzmán ventu124@hotmail.com
Anna Cazorla Garcia anna.cazorla@gmail.com
Joan Segura Rodoreda joancosworth@gmail.com
Jordi Gelabert Casades gelabert@acatel.org
Carlos Herranz Sandoval jc69herranz@hotmail.com
Mònica Martínez Do-allo monicamartinezdoallo@gmail.com